Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series Team Chart for 2020


Jonathan Davenport was the Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series champion in 2019

Here is a list of drivers who have indicated they are considering racing with the Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series in 2020. Also listed are their chassis and engine brands as indicated by team websites or other sources.

This list will be updated as changes come about during the season.

Click here to view the 2020 Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series schedule.

Driver                                             Car Number                      Chassis                    Engine

Kyle Bronson 40 Rocket Durham
Tyler Bruening 16 Capital Clements
Shanon Buckingham 50 Longhorn Durham
Shane Clanton 25 Capital Clements
Jonathan Davenport 49 Longhorn Cornett
Tyler Erb 1 Rocket Durham
Tim McCreadie 39 Longhorn Cornett
Devin Moran 9 Longhorn Clements
Billy Moyer, Jr. 21 Capital Clements
Hudson O’Neal 71 MasterSbilt Jay Dickens
Jimmy Owens 20 Rocket Vic Hill
Earl Pearson, Jr. 1 Black Diamond Clements
Josh Richards 14 Rocket Cornett
Brian Shirley 3 Rocket Durham
Mason Zeigler 25 Rocket Cornett

Respond to this post on Twitter by following @RichardAllenIDR and @MichaelRMoats or by liking the Facebook page.

Also, NASCAR and pavement racing fans can check out InsideCircleTrack.


Comments are closed.