World of Outlaws Late Model Series Team Chart for 2020

Brandon Sheppard was the WoO Late Models champion in 2019

Here is a list of drivers who have indicated they are considering racing with the World of Outlaws Morton Buildings Late Model Series in 2020. Also listed are their chassis and engine brands as indicated by team websites or other sources.

This list will be updated as changes come about during the season.

Click here to view the 2020 WoO Late Models schedule.

Driver                  Car Number               Chassis                            Engine

Scott Bloomquist 0 Sweet-Bloomquist Custom
Boom Briggs 99 Club 29 Durham
Matt Cosner 66 Rocket Hershey
Cade Dillard 97 MB Customs Clements
Dennis Erb, Jr. 28 Rocket Clements
Kody Evans 4 Longhorn Jay Dickens
Chase Junghans 18 Rocket Clements
Darrell Lanigan 29 Barry Wright Clements
Brent Larson 1 Longhorn Pro Power
Chris Madden 0 Sweet-Bloomquist Custom
Brandon Sheppard 1 Rocket Durham
Blake Spencer 6 Rocket Durham
Ricky Weiss 7 Sweet-Bloomquist Vic Hill
Ashton Winger 12 Rocket Clements

Respond to this post on Twitter by following @RichardAllenIDR and @MichaelRMoats or by liking the Facebook page.

Also, NASCAR and pavement racing fans can check out InsideCircleTrack.

Comments are closed.