2018 World of Outlaws Late Model Series Driver Roster


Brandon Sheppard was the 2017 WoO Late Models champion

Here is an unofficial list of drivers who have indicated plans to follow the World of Outlaws Late Model Series in the 2018 season:

Driver                                                                        Chassis                                           Engine

1- Brandon Sheppard                                        Rocket                                        Durham Racing Engines

B1- Brent Larson                                                Longhorn                                  Pro Power Racing Engines

CJ1- Rusty Schlenk                                            Rayburn by RSR                     ECR Engines

7- Rick Eckert                                                       Rocket                                       Cornett Racing Engines

c8- Timothy Culp                                                Rocket                                       Clements Racing Engines

9- Devin Moran                                                   Rocket                                       Clements Racing Engines

18- Chase Junghans                                           Rocket                                      Clements Racing Engines               

21jr- Billy Moyer, Jr.                                        Moyer Victory                        Pro Power Racing Engines

22- Chris Ferguson                                           Rocket                                       Clements Racing Engines                    

22- Brian Shirley                                               Rocket                                      Cornett Racing Engines                                  

25- Shane Clanton                                            Capital                                       Clements Racing Engines

31- Tyler Millwood                                          Barry Wright                           Clements Racing Engines

44- Chris Madden                                            Barry Wright                           Clements Racing Engines

54- David Breazeale                                       

91- Tyler Erb                                                      Rocket                                        Clements Racing Engines

116- Brandon Overton                                   Longhorn by Weaver            Cornett Racing Engines

157- Mike Marlar                                             Rocket                                        Cornett Racing Engines


Comments are closed